Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I'm looking to meet new friends and possibly more! I am going through a tough time now and want to meet new people and broaden my horizons.

I am a good hearted, funny, open minded, fun to be with kinda girl. I am doing 4 years for past mistakes and while I am here, I am attending 2 college classes and work 5 days a week in the maintenance department here in the unit. I have anywhere from 1 yr. to 3 years left, depending on parole.

I love and serve God and I just ask you not to judge me for my past because I no longer live there.

I'm not looking for love, but I am single and wouldn't object to finding it! I really just want to meet good people who will like me for who I am, not who I was.

I love good jokes and to read. I love music and listen to all types of music. I speak, read and write in Spanish.

It is not important about your age or race. We are all children of God! I'm thinking I might meet someone who could rock my boat and tilt my hat! Could that be you?

Hope to hear from you. You'll be glad you wrote!

Alison Villanueva #02312630
Plane Unit
904 FM 686
Dayton, Texas 77535

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 6-16-1978
Height: 5'7"
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 6-24-2021
Maximum Release Date: 8-21-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Cashier
Activities in prison: College and Work