| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, my name is Alma, I’m 32 years old. I’m currently in Perryville Prison. Serving a 12 year sentence. I get out in year of 2030.

A little about me: I have tattoos, also I love to make new friends. I like to learn about other cultures and other languages. I love to sing. Since I’ve been here, I’ve kept my self-busy with doing hobby craft stuff and also, I’m getting my high school diploma. I want to learn and get my degree in Paralegal. 

Something about me, I have beautiful eyes and I have a great personality. I love to watch movies and laugh about anything. I am a mother of 3 and I am single and ready to mingle, just kidding. I have lots of plans and goals in life.

I have lost my dad to Covid and my brother was killed, all within 7 months. At moments, I want to give up but I’m staying positive and changing a lot of my ways. I’m ready to go home and start a new life with my loved ones.

I’m looking for friends to have a good conversation. I’m open minded to talking about anything.

So, if you like what you see, you can email me through securus or write me. Please include a picture. Hope we become good friends to an honest and positive friendship.

Alma Garza #290741
A.S.P.C. Perryville Lumley Unit
P.O. Box 3300
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of birth: 12/23/1988  
Height: 5’11”  
Education: high school
Occupation before prison: Manager for McDonald’s  
Earliest release date: 9/2030 
Maximum release date: 9/2030   
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes via securus.com
If yes which email service? Yes
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: hobby craft, quilling, making roses and cards