| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Alondra, but everyone calls me A-low. I was born & raised in Georgia, but I have lived in Texas for a couple of years now. I'm a Pisces & just like my sign I love water and swimming& going to the beach are my favorite things. I also like bowling, skating, paint-ball, walking nature trails. I also love all types of animal, yes #1 Animal lover (: I'm looking for a friend, but if I recognize that we have alot in common.

I'd be open to something more & I'm open-minded, don't care about race, religion, or anything like that. If you write me a letter please put your address & email on the envelope and on the letter because they print our mail & sometimes the whole address doesn't show. Also only positive people as I want to change my life around & not go back.

If you do send pictures it has to be sent from shutter fly or free prints. Hope to hear from you soon.

Alondra Pliegro 99723-479
FCI Tallahassee
P.O. Box 5000
Tallahassee, Florida 32314

Date of birth: 2/20/1998
Height: 5'3"
Occupation before prison: Sales
Earliest release date: 8/14/2023
Maximum release date: 8/14/2025
Would you like letters letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Crochette & work out
Anything else?