| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I’m a Hispanic, passionate, generous, attentive, open minded, adaptable, warm, voluptuous individual. I want new friends from all walks of life. I play to the crowd and feel happiest with an appreciative audience.

I consider myself spiritually inclined, inspiring, educated and honest. I can be idealistic yet practical, a bit tenacious and loyal to a fault. I’m at a point in my life where I’m discriminating with my time and energy. My decisive attitude is an important factor in my ability to overcome obstacles and periods of adversity. My circumstances do not define me. 

My interests include traveling, working out, reading, horoscopes, yoga, school, and speaking in front of groups of people. I love to pray, journal, scrap book, cook and eat. I despise vague people. I ask to give it to me straight. I feel communication is key at the end of the day. I’ve never met a stranger and have been told I leave a lasting impression.

Notice: If you write Amber via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Amber Garcia #02295834
Lucile Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, Texas 77535

Date of birth: 8/11/1990  
Height: 5’8”  
Education: some college
Occupation before prison: fire watch/co2 monitor  
Earliest release date: 10/24/2022   
Maximum release date: 5/2027  
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: MTC program, parenting class, culinary arts
Anything else? full time student