| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Ana Dimas, 32 years old and Hispanic. I have a past I can’t change, but more importantly, I have a future I can make the best and most of. My intentions to placing this ad are to meet new people, establish some genuine friendships, which are the prerequisite for anything more.

I don’t want to waste my time or effort entertaining a relationship that has no future, chemistry or mutual satisfaction to be had. Age, race & looks are unimportant. Character, compatibility and stability are. Please be sure of who you are, what you want and are willing to work, not only looking, for.

I am open minded, in most aspects, yet grounded in my beliefs and morals. I am adventurous, affectionate, spontaneous, loyal, and honest. My future is an open road that can go anywhere. Relocation is a possibility.

Show me something I’ve never seen or felt before. I’ll give you something you’ve never had before.

If anything I said sparks your interest, I look forward to hearing from you real soon. I can send & receive emails, photos, and video grams via JPay.com.  

Ana Dimas #WE9714
Building 514 Room 3
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of birth: 9/22/1989  
Education: in school now
Occupation before prison: worked at a day care
Earliest release date: 2034   
Maximum release date: 2077
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: school, work & computer classes 
Activities in prison: