| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Ashley Cookston. I'm currently serving a 7 year sentence. I've made some mistakes in my life, I'm trying to right some of my wrongs. I'm a very positive person and enjoy good energy.

I'm bi-sexual. I'm seeking friendship, I'm open minded. I'm very outgoing and love to have a good time. I enjoy the outdoors, fast cars, and watching movies. I don't mind getting down and dirty, I can go from girly girl to backwoods barbie in 2 seconds.

I'm a cosmetologist and love making people look good and feel good about themselves. I have long brown hair and brown eyes. I enjoy getting dolled up but don't mind relaxing in sweats and a T-shirt. I love to have intellectual conversations. I love to learn new things.

I can't wait to hear from you. If you send a Jpay, please include your address.

Notice: If you write Ashley via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Ashley Cookston #02331988
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, Texas 76596

Date of birth: 4/1/1991
Height: 5’4”  
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: cosmetology   
Earliest release date: 2/10/2022  
Maximum release date: 4/22/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com   
Can you respond to email? No Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Activities in prison: gardening, cooking, drawing
Anything Else? Interested in men and women.