Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi. My name is Ashley! I am 34 years old, recently divorced, with no children. I was born and raised in Nashville, Tennessee, but I’ve lived and traveled all over the United States. I made some poor decisions that have led me to where I am, but the optimist in me is trying to make the best of a bad situation. I am outgoing, ambitious, and goal oriented. I enjoy being outdoors, and warm weather, but most of all I love being in, on, and around water. All water activities are my idea of an amazing time. You can never go wrong with fun in the sun. From boating to white water rafting, I love it all. I enjoy riding motorcycles, ATV’s, 4-Wheelers, dirt bikes, and horses. I love to laugh and have fun, and I try to make the most of every day. I’m very easy going and laid-back. I’m not very picky, and pretty easy to please. I believe in being kind to others, and “Paying it forward”. Sometimes the smallest gestures of kindness have the biggest impact on others. I am fiercely loyal and brutally honest. I like to read and love to learn new things. Education is one of the most important things to me. Intelligence is a very sexy attribute in my eyes. I’m looking for genuine friendships and connections with genuine people, who share similar interests. If you’d like to know more about me feel free to write me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Ashley Eichel #514688
3881 Stewarts Lane 
Nashville, Tennessee 37218 

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9/14/1985
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Jewish
Education: AA Graphic Design, BA Business and Finance
Earliest Release Date: 9/2020
Maximum Release Date: 4/7/2028
Can you receive email? No
If yes which service?
Can you respond to email?
Occupation before prison: Cocktail Waitress, Bartender, Bar Manager, Office Manager 
Activities in prison: Softball, Volleyball, Cosmetology, Reading, Writing 
Anything else?