| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi everyone! My name is Britney but I’m far from a Britney Spears. Lol. I’m Mexican American and I have long dark brown hair and brown eyes. When I’m out my hair is usually red though. 

I enjoy anything that isn’t indoors. So, you can imagine being in jail is torture. I’ve been here 3 years and praying by the time I go to trial next year, I’ll have time served. So, I decided to try this out and meet new people.

I’ve always been told I have an enormous heart and people can count on me. To me, it’s just how I was raised. I’m the 1st born and have 2 siblings younger from my mom and a half sister from my dad. I was born and raised mostly in National City, California but have lived in a few other cities, all in San Diego County. 

When I get out, I plan on taking steps to open my own nail salon. I just am waiting for my opportunity. I love music, dancing and ain’t afraid to get my hands dirty under the hood of a Chevy. I am a Chevy girl for sure. But can also throw down in the kitchen. 

So, if you want to know more write me. I’ll be waiting. Hope to hear from you soon.

Britney Canal #18123443
Los Colinas Detention Facility
451 Riverview Parkway
Santee, California 92071

Date of birth: 8/10/1988  
Height: 5'3½" 
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Front desk representative 
Earliest release date: 4/2023  
Maximum release date: 25 years from now
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Can receive via sdsheriff.net
Can you respond to email? Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Activities in prison: Read, play cards, call home 
Anything else? I’m Christian.