Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Caci
Hello! My name is Caci, pronounced “K-C”. I am from Missouri, currently in a Federal holding facility in Leavenworth Kansas. I am awaiting trial, plea, or charged disposal.

I am looking for good friendships or, if perhaps a romance developed that would be ok however, I’m not only personally looking for that.

I am single. I have one infant child, single mother, from 2015. I’m a person who made mistakes. My charge is 5 years old, from 2015.

I’m a licensed cosmetologist. I love making people look good and feel good. I’m down to earth, good hearted, love to laugh and have fun. I’m a positive person. I’m also very diverse, I love all walks of life. Animal lover to a T.

I enjoy reading, exercising, board & card games, sports, talking, vacationing, shopping. I want to meet new good people in my life for a new beginning.

We are not allowed greeting cards at this facility. However, post cards and regular letters. We do have email, but have to send a request to email, so please write first with email address, or phone # or information. Then when I get the email, I can send a request to you to your email inbox. I do not use drugs or smoke, not big on alcohol either. Feel free to write me if I seem or look like someone you would like.


Caci Clizer #33675-045
Leavenworth Detention Center
100 Hwy. Terrace
Leavenworth, Kansas 66048

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1/4/1989  
Height: 5’3”
Earliest Release Date: N/A
Maximum Release Date: N/A Awaiting Trail Sentencing
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Diploma & Licensed Cosmetologist
Occupation before prison: Cosmetologist
Activities in prison: Work in Barbershop/Beauty Salon, Cards, Games, Exercise, Books
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via corrlinks.com 
Anything else? Inmate to inmate is not allowed at this facility.