| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Extraordinary beauty: clothes on an off, witty, good times gal. In search of (LTR) seeking someone who is nonjudgmental. Willing to relocate.

I’m a hopeless romantic, passionate, unique, one of a kind, intelligent, confident, outgoing, understanding, kind, caring & gentle. I enjoy being affectionate with my mate, leaving text messages saying cute things, candlelight dinners, and being very open with my emotions.
I’m very positive with who I am, type of person to go the extra mile, determined to move forward and leave my past behind. Life is full of challenges, but I welcome them, I have direction and I know what I want.  Every day I strive for peace of mind, determination of a better way of life, morals, and standards are important to me, also knowing what you want.

I’m seeking to build a solid foundation, wanting my tomorrows to be filled with happiness. I’m brutally honest, so please feel free to ask me anything.
I enjoy the outdoors, shopping, cookouts, computers, plants, animals, boating, movies, music, Broadway plays, cooking and baking. I enjoy sunrises and sunsets.

But there is only one thing missing. That special someone to share it all with. Just know that I’m anxiously awaiting your reply. Hope to hear from you soon.

Cathy Hamilton #792242
Homestead Correctional Institution
19000 S.W. 377 Street
Homestead, Florida 33034

Date of Birth: 7/3/1967
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 2/2022  
Maximum Release Date: 9/2022
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: graduate
Occupation before prison: CNA, home health aide counseled working with abuse trauma survivors rape victims 
Activities in prison: reading, writing, computers, education, exercise, walking, participating in positive activities, groups, games.
Can you receive and send emails: yes via JPay.com
Anything Else?