Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi Friend! I'm Ceslee (Ses.Lee), a friendly and loyal Hufflepuff originally from North Texas. I love all things geeky- Anime/Manga, Video Games, and Fandoms. I'm also a voracious reader who averages 4-5 books a week, which I keep meticulous records of, so if you need recommendations, I'm your gal!

When not reading I can be found co-writing a novel, kicking ass at card games, or hand making birthday cards for loved ones.

Before my current situation, I was a full time college student and I can't wait to go back to school.

I'm interested in finding friend I can correspond with and am equally comfortable with casual conversation and deep discussion.

I if you write me through Jpay, please remember to include your address so I can respond.

Notice: If you email Ceslee via JPay.com, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Ceslee Southers #02244875
Carole S Young Medical Facility
5509 Attwater Ave.
Dickinson, Texas 77539

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-26-1995
Height: 5'2" on a good day
Religion: Non-Religious
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 2-10-2023
Maximum Release Date: 2-10-2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Can receive via www.JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Occupation before prison: Full-time student
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing, Card Making, Card Games