| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Daciann, I also go by Dee. I am a single 37-year-old mother of 3 from Kingston, Jamaica. I migrated to the states 26 years ago with my family and have been living in New York since.

I am a very loving, caring, and outgoing person. My hobbies are traveling, shopping, cooking and spending time with my children ages (12,15, and 19). I am currently incarcerated because of some unfortunate circumstances that I am not proud of, but hey, we live, and we learn.

My projected release date is 9/4/2023 or maybe sooner if I win my appeal. Prior to my arrest I work for MVP Health Care as a Web Analyst for 6 years, I also owned and operated my own tax preparation office.

Being that this is my 1st and only time doing time it has been very challenging coping and learning the way of life behind bars, so I’ve decided to seek a pen pal that has the same interests as myself to communicate with via Corrlinks email, US mail or telephone along this boring and lonely journey of my life.

If you think that person is you, go ahead and drop me a message with your contact info, tell me about yourself and what it is that you're seeking.

Hope to hear from you soon.

God Bless.

Daciann Brown #27459-055
Waseca FCI
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Date of birth: 7/8/1984   
Height: 5’5”  
Education: associates degree
Occupation before prison: CPA, Tax Professional  
Earliest release date: 9/6/2022   
Maximum release date: 9/4/2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both 
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  kitchen cook