Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Danielle Meisner 34297034
Hello everyone. My name is Danielle Mesiner. I’m 32 years old, I’m 5’8”, long dark brown hair, brown eyes, and an olive skin complexion (super tan) My ethnicity is mostly Italian and a little German. I have a bachelor’s degree in psychology. I’m intelligent, loyal, energetic, open-minded, determined, and athletic. I have the best of both worlds – brains and beauty. I’m an exercise fanatic and usually work out 6 days a week. My health and appearance has always been important to me. I love being outside especially when the weather is nice. If it’s hot outside I’m more than likely at the beach or poolside with my friends or family. I’m adventurous and like to have a good time. I enjoy going to concerts, NFL games, festivals, events, etc. I’m currently incarcerated at the Federal Correctional Institution in Aliceville, Alabama and my release date is approaching rather quickly June 2018. I’m using this as a learning experience. Being incarcerated has only made me stronger. It’s opened my eyes to “what’s really important in life rather than what I use to think was important”. It takes being in a place like this that reminds me how much potential I have. However, I’m looking for a friend who can help me pass these last 6 months. Someone who is honest, determined, intelligent, positive, a good listener, and a great sense of humor. If you’re interested in getting to know more about me then contact me! 

Danielle Meisner 34297034
Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-28-85
Height: 5'8
Religion: Catholic
Education: Bachelors in Psychology
Earliest Release Date: June 2018
Maximum Release Date: September 2018
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? CorrLinks
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Medical Assistant
Activities in prison: Excercise, Reading, Softball
Anything else?