| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hey there! Thanks for checking me out. (Wink) I’m super excited for the opportunity to meet new people and see where it leads. I am 39 years old, from Joplin, MO, but recently lived in Kansas City. I’m hoping to relocate some place new upon my release.

My interests include horseback riding, jogging, going to the ocean and nature walks. I enjoy cooking and taking care of the house. I am a woman that likes to pamper and spoil my mate. I’m a hopeless romantic, love candlelit dinners at home, giving back rubs and taking relaxing bubble baths. I’m loyal, caring, sincere, flirty, fun but devoted. I’m sensitive and enjoy making people happy.

I’m searching for someone who will take time to get to know me, to build a friendship and maybe fall in love with each other. If you are honest, fun passionate, loving and sincere, I’m waiting to hear from you. I can’t wait…

Diane Vaughn 0122487
Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Rd.
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Date of Birth: 8/31/1981
Height: 5'3"
Education: Attending Washburn University Liberal Arts
Earliest Release Date: 3/16/2025
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Through Getting Out program
Occupation before prison: Regional Associate Sales Mgr Japan Globe subcontract through KC Star
Activities in prison: 
Anything Else?