| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I was born in Oregon, but raised in Texas with my mother, stepfather and 3 brothers. My father is Native American and my mother is Caucasian. I was raised Pentecostal and my father is an ex-con turned preacher.

I have been to rehab and was given an 8 year sentence, but am praying I make parole next April.

I am easy going, fun and a social butterfly. My personality and sense of humor makes it easy to make friends. Some things I enjoy doing are traveling, trying new kinds of food and experiencing new things. I love to be spontaneous. I'm willing to try anything once. I enjoy reading psychological thrillers. And, I love cats! I am interested in fashion and enjoy doing my hair and makeup. I like corny jokes and music. I know a little sign language and play a little piano.

I am interested in building healthy relationships that don't involve the things of my past. I'm looking forward to meeting people who will make a positive impact on my life. If you would like to be that person then please feel free to write me. I would love to hear from you.

If you decide to jpay me please include an address so I can write you back.

Erika Gordon 02337584
Lockhart Unit
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Date of Birth: 3/12/1999
Height: 5'6"
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 1/18/2024
Maximum Release Date: 5/10/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com, receive only so please include your mailing address.
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Anything Else? prison:
Activities in prison: