Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

  Hey, my name is Fasha. I'm originally from Ohio but I currently reside in a federal correctional institution. I am seeking companionship. I’m 31 years old, 5’9”, athletic build, with green eyes, freckles, and tattoos.
    I love to laugh, make memories and have a good time; probably too good of a time! Lol! When I’m not temporarily indisposed my favorite pass times are snuggling on the couch and watching movies, cooking, spending time with my sisters, taking trips to the beach (water sports!) or camping (bon fire and paint-ball!). I love to travel; a vacation is much needed! I’m open to learn new things, I’ll try just about anything at least once.
    I’ve spent the last 16 months in the cosmetology college program here and just graduated with honors and earned my license. I’m looking forward to being a stylist upon release. - until then I’ll be busy trying to make prison look cute!
    My number one goal has been to prepare myself for release so I can be a better person. I would like to be financially stable and to settle down. If you are interested in getting to know me my address is below. You can also send your email address to me in a letter. I will be waiting to hear from you.

Fasha Deans 34791-001
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 8-28-1988
Height: 5'9"
Religion: Catholic
Education: College Graduate
Earliest Release Date: 10-202021
Maximum Release Date: 4-12-2022
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed
Activities in prison:   Earned Factory Apprenticeship. Earned Cosmetology License. Engage in Art classes, Literary Studies Group, work at UNICOR factory