| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Harley Beth

Hi! I'm *HarleyBeth* I'm stuck here for a while, and I am bored out of my MIND having to follow all these rules! There's no legal way for me to show off my confidence and open-ness or express my new-found pride in my THICK, JUICY new body, and I am going CRAZY!!

That being said, I'm looking for someone who can give me daily LAUGHS & EXCITEMENT. I want to feel real again, and I want to experience real things- real feelings, real love, real hope, real EVERYTHING! I want to establish solid, legitimate relationships that I won't doubt are going to last through my sentence, and flourish upon my release. I want to add sustenance to someone else's life, and provide not only pen-ship(s), but friendship(s), and hopefully something way deeper and way stronger.

Enough about me!!! What are YOU looking for, Daddy? Let's have some fun! (; <3 XoXo

Harley Beth Davis 1002883814
Pulaski State Prison
P.O. Box 839
Hawkinsville, Georgia 31036

Date of birth: 11/4/1995
Height: 5'3"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed, and Office Manager at Davis Residential Design
Earliest release date: 2/2022
Maximum release date: 2031
Would you like letters letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Additional schooling, computer classes, kitchen work, crafting & journaling
Anything else?