Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Don’t be surprised, baby, it’s just me.

Hey there my name is Hilarie but friends call me Rere. I am 29 and determined to enjoy the short time I am here. I have a dark past but a bright future and I am looking to grow as a woman. I’m here for a good time, not a long time and I never pass on an opportunity to seize the moment! Usually the life of any gathering, I thoroughly enjoy traveling and casinos. I’m a very skilled culinary artist and I feel most at home creating masterpieces in the kitchen. A woman of many skills, I also enjoy doing hair and entrepreneurial endeavors.

I am looking for a pen pal who would be open to building and nurturing a friendship for our souls! I am open to people of all walks in life and I can’t wait to hear from you! You can write me with good old snail mail or you can download the JPay app and add me with my name and number! Hilarie Ford 1000656195

Hilarie Ford 1000656195
Lee Arrendale State Prison
P.O. Box 709
Alto, Georgia 30510

Date of Birth: 11-17-1990
Height: 5'3"
Education: GED and Culinary Arts
Earliest Release Date: 5-1-2021
Maximum Release Date: 5-1-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Woman of many talents
Activities in prison: Culinary Arts and Cosmetology
Anything else? I highly prefer contact via JPay.com