| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Jennifer. I am 46 years old. My birthday is January 21, 1975. I am in jail for a probation violation because I broke my leg and I was in the hospital. I forgot to check in for that month, so my probation officer violated me. I got 2 years. I have been locked up since Nov.13, 2020, and have 90 days at a federal half-way house in Memphis, TN. I will not be on probation when I am alone. I will be free to go whenever I want, to do whatever I want. I will be released from prison in March 2022, and from the half-way house in May 2022.

I decided to get on this site because I am looking for a friend to correspond with and get to know. If all goes well hopefully we can continue our relationship when released. I like traveling, having fun. I am a good person with a good attitude. I like relaxing at home watching movies, reading, and working out (well now that's physical therapy for my leg, it's still in the healing process.) I have a boot on my left leg, I hope that will not deter you from reaching out and getting to know me. I love people, I am not a picky person, I know we're all different. That's the great thing about getting to know each other, we can learn from and teach each other different things. That's how we grow together.

Jennifer Trotter 20305-076
FCI Aliceville
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Date of Birth: 1/21/1975
Height: 5'10"
Education: Vet School
Earliest Release Date: 5/4/2022
Maximum Release Date: 5/4/2022
Can you receive email? corrlinks.com messaging only
If yes which service? corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Delivery Driver
Activities in prison: Reading, yoga, meditation, writing
Anything else?