| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi there! My name is Jennifer, but I prefer Eren. I’ve been incarcerated for a little while now and I just really want to form meaningful friendships with people beyond here. I’m a really outgoing and goofy person who loves to laugh and make others laugh too. 

A little bit about me; I’m an artist and my favorite things to draw are portraits and anime. On the street, I loved to cosplay. I’m big into physical fitness and enjoy all forms of exercise. Other hobbies are learning, crocheting, painting, gardening, cooking, beading, music and meditation. I’m a firm believer that seeking knowledge with an open mind is a necessity in life and remaining stagnant is life not being lived. 

I love meeting people from all different walks of life who can share their insights and experiences with joy and kind intentions. I miss connecting with people and building friendships I know aren’t temporary. 

I’m extremely open minded and down to earth so don’t be afraid to drop me a letter! Lol. Thanks for stopping by my page and I hope to hear from you soon!

Jennifer Manuel #598953
West Tennessee State Penitentiary
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Date of birth: 5/5/1992
Height: 5’2”
Education: High school diploma 
Occupation before prison: Self-employed artist and freelance artist  
Earliest release date: 3/19/2063    
Maximum release date: 2/9/2063  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both 
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Enrolled in Rhodes college