| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am 32 years old. Born and raised in California. I love to travel and relax. I like to stay positive and motivate others. I like to stay active, mind, body and soul. I love music (all kinds) depending on my mood and emotions. I like to enjoy sunsets and maybe soon share them with someone special.

I try to be a strong, independent woman most times, but I also crave to find someone who can take my breath away and spoil me once in awhile…I am looking for friendship that can maybe grow into something more in time.

Thank you for taking the time to read my ad. Hope to hear from you soon.

Notice: If you write Joyce via corrlinks.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Joyce Song #1164371
Jean Conversation Camp
3 Prison Road
Jean, Nevada 89019

Date of birth: 6/21/1989  
Height: 5’4”  
Education: HSD
Occupation before prison: hair stylist
Earliest release date: 1/26/2023   
Maximum release date: 1/29/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address, so I can respond.
Activities in prison:
Anything else? I can only respond via mail or phone please provide contact info for me to respond.