Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Kailee
Hi, I’m Kailee. I’m looking for someone who can support me emotionally during my 75 months stay at Coffee Creek. My release date is 11/25/2025 with no eligibility for good time, so this will stay my release date the whole time I’m here.

This is my first time in any real trouble so I’m really trying to build a solid and dependable support system that can be consistent during my incarceration, and hopefully, even after. I plan on spending my time focusing on completely the cosmetology program so I have something solid to look forward to upon my release. It’s always been my dream to own my own salon, but my choices in life never allowed me to pursue it.
I’m going to do anything I can do while I’m here to better myself and set myself up to be successful in life.

I love to laugh and goof around, I think it makes everyone’s lives easier. I’m sarcastic, but I mean well. I’m a fan of anything Marilyn Monroe and I love to get surprises in the mail. I like to write, and journal and I love fantasy, mystery, and horror books.

If you think we’re compatible, or if you want to know more, please contact me. It gets lonely in here and getting mail always makes me smile. Don’t forget to send pictures!

Kailee

Kailee Foster #17926053
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Date of Birth: 12/15/1989
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 11/25/2025  
Maximum Release Date: 11/25/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Dancer/Makeup Artist
Activities in prison: Reading Writing, Cosmetology
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via accesscorrections.com & icsolutions.com