| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
My friend insisted that it’s time for me to start meeting people in my life again after years of self-inflected isolation. I was embarrassed of the course my life took after I had a few setbacks due to my alcohol related changes in it.

I am a bit skeptical of any possibility of meeting people through the internet, especially for the inmates. But I decided to give it a try.

I came to America 23 years ago, from the former Soviet Union. Not everything went as I was hoping and planning for many years, I was doing my best to raise my 3 children as a single parent in a new country. They are grown and doing OK now.

I started drinking in my very late 30's. It initiated my fast down spiraling. I was a physician in my country of origin, in my ‘other” life. I still am in my soul, in my heart. I am loving, trusting, faithful to people I love to a fault. 

Life goes so fast. It feels that I came to America just a couple of years ago. I just realized that a big part of my life is gone. These precious years I have left…I want to make the most out of their time. I want to make the most out of this time.

It’s crucial to be connected to someone who understands and accepts you for who you are. Who shares your values in life, your most important dreams and hopes, who doesn’t leave your side on “bad” days. I enjoy different things, can find pleasure in simple little moments.

I love people in general. Everyone has something that’s important for another human being. Loneliness is the worst kind of poverty we can experience in life.

Write me if you share my view of connection between people.

Notice: If you write Lada via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. Lada can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Lada Samigullina-Perrie #02294905
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, Texas 76528

Date of Birth: 4/3/1964
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 9/2021  
Maximum Release Date: 5/24/2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: MD/Cardiologist  
Occupation before prison: English/Russian Interpreter for Texas Work Force Commission (Language Conduit)
Activities in prison: Reading (Deep Self-Searching)
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond

Anything Else?