| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello, my name is Monika. I’m 5’2”, 156 pounds, I have hazel eyes and light brown hair. I am currently serving a 10-year sentence. I am utilizing my time wisely during my incarceration. 

I am growing my spiritual walk, and I am taking every favorable chance by my circumstances to be a better woman. I strive to be better, to become something I have never been in my life, a leader, who achieves many things in life. 

I am seeking friendships, someone to share my days with. I’m looking forward to sharing my past, my future and my current circumstances. Until next time be at peace and be safe.

Notice: If you write Monika via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Monika Ibrahimovic #02273428
Hobby Unit
742 FM. 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

Date of birth: 11/22/1989  
Height: 5’2” 
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Waitress 
Earliest release date: 2029  
Maximum release date: 2029 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: I am in auto fundamentals. I also am in a two-year faith-based program. I strive to do better, so I can be better.  
Anything else?