| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
My name is Cupcake and I’m 25 years old. I am a beautiful, talented, honest, responsible woman. I enjoy listening to music, shopping, and writing in my free time. I love meeting new people that come from different backgrounds.

One day I want to own a business and go sky diving and deep-sea cave diving. I want to travel the world and do anything that will let me spread my wings and be a free spirit. I don’t have any children and one day I would love to be a mother and teach my children better than I was taught so they don’t the same mistakes as I did.

I love getting ready with my hair and makeup always done because I love to present myself well. I am black and white ethnicity with red hair, brown eyes and thick in all the right places.

Be sure to write me and it’s guaranteed I will respond but please be respectful. I hope to meet a new friend today.

Rayneasha Willis #WF4845
16756 Chino Corona Road
Corona, California 92880

Date of Birth: 7/9/1995
Height: 5’3”
Earliest Release Date: 3/24/2024 
Maximum Release Date: 3/24/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Face Model, Cosmetologist
Activities in prison: Music, Cooking, Cleaning, Reading, Watching T.V.
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com
Anything Else? My nickname is Cupcake.