| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Shout out to all the real ones who actually care to be there for a troubled soul such as myself. I have made plenty of mistakes in my life and need help and encouragement to get back on track. I feel like I have been dealt such a crap deck of cards - like I don't even think the deck was shuffled properly. Anyway, I am so ready to throw this hand in for a fresh deck. I will have to wait a while though because...I am currently serving an 8-year sentence for theft of means. I have roughly 3 years left and at this point, I am just trying to keep my head down and get out a better more whole human being.

Thanks to Covid I have not had a visitor since the beginning of 2020 and let me tell you, it has been rough and extremely lonely. I am taking some college classes so that helps pass the time - a bit. If you read this a feel like you can be a positive and uplifting mentor and or role model - then please send ya girl a message. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Rebecca Hayes 235221
ASPC Perryville
P.O. Box 3300
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of Birth: 6/2/1985
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Stripper
Earliest Release Date: 7/4/2024
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email?
Yes If yes which service? securus.net
Can respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Play softball, I read fantasy novels, and watch current tv shows
Anything Else? Working as wheelchair assistant