| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi! My name is Retta and I am 46 years young. I grew up in the Metro Detroit area and am well educated. I am of Native American and German descent and have a passion for my Native culture. I live by the traditional ways of my heritage, as the Creator intended. I have never been married and I have no children. I enjoy all sports and have played tennis and softball throughout my life. I enjoy music and movies-mostly adventures and scary movies- but I have to admit I can’t pass up a good romance story. I work as a dental tech and plan on making that my continued career. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I’m a romantic at heart and believe that love conquers all.

I'm looking for a long term relationship and a solid friendship as a good foundation. I would like to build that with someone who isn’t judgmental, shares some of my passions and is open-minded. I’m in it for the long haul with the right person, so add me on JPay to get to know more. If you cannot contact me through USPS, be sure to include your address in the content of your letter.

Retta Huggins 244482
Huron Valley
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Date of Birth: 12/4/1974
Height: 5'1"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Dental Tech
Activities in prison: Sports, Movies, Music
Anything Else?