| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Have you ever heard of the song “Rhiannon” by Fleetwood Mac? If no, please stop reading this and go listen to it. But come right back…that song describes me well, so it’s no coincidence that I was named after the song…or maybe my name pre-determined what my life was going to be like. Who really knows?

I am 27 years old and I am unfortunately currently incarcerated in San Saba, Texas aka BFE. I have an 8 year sentence and I am eligible for parole in January of 2022. I’m really just looking for some fun, entertaining and intelligent conversation to help pass my time more smoothly.

I’m very down to earth and open minded. Definitely a “go with the flow” kind of person. I’m going to keep this short and simple so there’s room for questions.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Notice: If you write Rhiannon via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Rhiannon Champagne #2290586
San Saba Unit
206 S. Wallace Creek Road
San Saba, Texas 76877

Date of birth: 8/1/1994
Height: 5’5”  
Education: some college
Occupation before prison: bartender  
Earliest release date: 1/8/2022   
Maximum release date: 1/8/2026  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: law library assistant, exercise, yoga, peer education help