Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi, they call me Ro. I am seeking a friendship with someone whom I can converse with while I pass my time. Currently, I am studying the profession of Paralegal. I’ve also graduated the carpentry program through the NCCER as a skilled craftsman. I have a huge knack for reading and learning new things. I am obsessed with paranormal and true haunting readings. While incarcerated, I’ve written two books that are underway of being published just as soon as I return home. I’m also a poet. I rarely watch television because I’m so driven and determined to build a new business. I love to pole dance. I’m not a pro, but I’m very exotic with it. I love to travel on the outside and enjoy life. My belief is that life is something you should love and embrace, (you only live once). I never took my prison sentence lightly. I’ve been able to learn, understand, and appreciate the woman I am today. I hope that you can find a good friend in me, and that we can share precious moments. They say that the sky is the limit, but it’s what’s beyond that counts!

Rojonah Harris #37162-034
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Race: Native/Black
Date of Birth: 1/3/1982  
Height: 4’9”
Earliest Release Date: 3/2/2020
Maximum Release Date: 7/2/2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College Graduate (Associates in Business)
Occupation before prison: Owned my income tax business (accountant)
Activities in prison: Ace Teacher, Study Law
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.corrlinks.com