| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
What’s up? First and foremost, I should introduce myself. Well, my name is Sabrina Marie Arreola. I’m 26 years old with no children. I was born and raised in Fresno, California but I have plans to move from that town once I’m free from incarceration.

I’m on this site looking for people who can help make this time fly a little faster for me. I’m looking for someone with good conversation and who’s able to keep a consistent mail flow.

I love to laugh and have intelligent conversations that I can learn from. I escape this place with my music and my books. I try to keep busy as much as possible.

Let me describe myself a little more. I’m Mexican and Native American. I have long brown hair that goes past the bottom of my back with a honey brown skin complexion and more than a few tattoos. I have big brown eyes and full lips with two very deep dimples. I’m a very open minded, optimistic person who will do anything adventurous.

Ima keep this short and hope I caught your attention enough to receive some mail! Stay blessed and stay safe. I’ll talk to you soon.


Sabrina A. 

Sabrina Arreola #WG1449
Housing 515-22-4Low
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of Birth: 9/24/1995
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 11/6/2021   
Maximum Release Date: Unsure
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 11th- Attending School for Diploma
Occupation before prison: Wawona Packing Company Line Worker
Activities in prison: School, Arts & Crafts, Hair/Makeup, Writing
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via JPay.com 
Anything Else?