Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Sara O'Connor #275177

My name is Sara O’Connor. I am 30 years old looking to laugh and have a good time while I’m here. I’m single, no kids, and love making new friends. Every day I strive to live a better life so I won’t end up back here. I love music anywhere from heavy metal to country to rap. I’m a licensed cosmetologist over ten years now and a die hard Dallas Cowboys fan. I love playing video games, especially Call of Duty. Trailer Park Boys is hands down the funniest show I’ve ever seen. I love Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones. My favorite color is green for many reasons. I’m super down to earth and respect honesty. I would love to be penpals with anyone with similar interests. You won’t be disappointed to be my friend because I’m awesome and beautiful. I get out in August of 2020 and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Sara O'Connor #275177
Arizona State Prison Complex
PO Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-16-1987  
Height: 5’7”
Religion: Christian
Education: High School Diploma/Cosmetology
Earliest Release Date: 8-2020
Maximum Release Date: 5-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Hairstylist
Activities in prison: Televerde, Hacky Sack, Artwork, School
Anything Else? Playing cards, Watching TV