Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I am looking for anything really. Friends, pen-pals, maybe more. I’m open to it all. I am a very kind hearted person and friends and family are important to me. I have a long time to sit but that could still change. I love to read, write, listen to all kinds of music, and go outside to enjoy the sun when it’s nice out. I am thick and love my body. I have a lot of tattoos and get more often. I love to laugh and have a good time. I can take a joke and can be naughty if I want to be. I am a huge flirt and dare you to try to make me blush. I have very few limits and not much can scare me away.

I am wanting someone that I can talk to on a regular basis. I love to see a sexy guy with tattoos and piercings. Someone who can make me laugh and take my mind off of this place.

Make sure you put your return info on the envelope and send a pic if you can, no nudity. Can’t get that. But I am super excited to hear from you and see where things go! Talk to you soon! Sarah

P.S. I can write letters, talk on the phone, send and receive email, and also do video visits.

Sarah McKnight 3018794
Montana Women's Prison
701 South 27th Street
Billings, Montana 59101

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-30-1983
Height: 5'6"
Religion: Odinist
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 6-29-2076
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Write me for information
Occupation before prison: Customer Service
Activities in prison: hobby, Music, Reading, and Yard