| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+


A few things to describe me which are not seen is that: I am an avid reader, a lover of various types of music, and a great swimmer so I love all water sports. I have a great relish for volleyball, football and basketball, I also enjoy bowling and shooting pool. I'm laid back, easy going, open minded, loyal, and attentive individual. I'm a 5'9", 179 pound, single woman with no children. I'm extremely feminine, but I enjoy all outdoor activities. I take great interest in learning new things. I love children and I'm very people and family oriented. I'm and honest person, even if it causes me to be brutally honest. I enjoy laughing, but I'm just as eager to make others smile. My most treasured possessions are my memories.

Now I'm in search of a special friend to obtain new memorable moments that we can share together. I'm seeking someone who's honest, open-minded, attentive and non-judgmental.

Notice: If you write Shara via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails, but can only respond via postal mail.

Shara Bradford 02276935
Marlin Unit
2893 State Hwy 6
Marlin, Texas 76661

Date of Birth: 9-11-79
Height: 5'9
Education: Associates degree
Occupation before prison: Administrative Assistant
Earliest Release Date: 5/2023
Maximum Release Date: 5/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation) Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes, but please provide addres for response
Activities in prison: Volleyball, reading, exercising, school and writing
Anything else: