Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Stacy Sellner #24750-047
ladies Hi. My name is Stacey. I’m from Omaha, NE. I enjoy reading, beading and listening to music. I love laughing and getting to know people. Despite my circumstances I remain positive and optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it’s important to maximize the opportunities and the experiences life has to offer; one of the most important being that of genuine friendship. I would like to expand my world by meeting new people and making friends from all over; all walks of life I’m interested in getting to know anyone who is not judgmental about my circumstances. I’m very open-minded and have no expectations with this. Though I hope to make great friends, feel and have fun. I’m also open to sharing about my experiences and giving a true inside perspective on prison life for those of you interested in that. I hope you decide to contact me and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Stop looking at all these profiles, you have found the perfect lady

Stacey Sellner #24750-047
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 5-15-1981  
Height: 5’3”
Religion: Spiritual
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.corrlinks.com 
Occupation before prison: Medical Billing
Activities in prison: Reading, Beading, Walking and Working on Apprentice Ships
Anything Else? I’m Bi-lingual, Spanish/English