| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
My name is Stephanie Bailey. I’m 30 years old with brown hair and brown eyes.

My hobbies are hunting, fishing, 4 wheeling, hiking, and hanging out with friends. I love being outdoors. I have two daughters 11 and 7. I have a large family with 2 older sisters, an older brother, and a younger brother. My favorite color is pink.

I’m a big music fan: country, hip hop, R&B, soft rock, and alternative. I’m a Southern belle from Tennessee. I like watching TV: Criminal Minds, Fast-N-Loud, Street Outlaws, Storage Wars, Swamp People, Alaskan Bush People, Love After Lockup, How to Catch a Smuggler. I love animals and own an American Pitt. I like Chinese food.

I have been locked up since September 2019, I was given 84 months federal time. I’m in a federal prison camp in Alderson, West Virginia. I’m looking for someone to write to get to know. If interested, please write. 

Stephanie Bailey #54543-074
Living Unit B-1 Federal Prison Camp
P.O. Box A
Alderson, West Virginia 24910

Date of Birth: 11/4/1990
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 2023   
Maximum Release Date: 9/9/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Factory
Activities in prison: Working, Crafts, Going Outside
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via corrlinks.com
Anything else?