| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I am seeking someone who can take me away from here and put my mind somewhere else. Open up and carry an intellectual conversation but in the same sense be able to laugh and have humor regardless of my situation. I choose to remain optimistic and bring out the best in every circumstance. I embrace life as it is and I am drawn to people who do the same.

A little more about me: I love to live life at the fullest, am fun, outgoing, passionate, funny yet can be very blunt. I enjoy music, dancing, shopping, traveling, going to the beach, boating, the movies, fine dining, wine tasting, art galleries, being pampered, working out and most of all family.

I am in Merced college my major is psychologically school and am a mentor I try my best to do better myself in every way I am able to. Info. Race white I'm straight religion Christian would like letters from men occupation before prison Field rep for a law firm can receive emails through www.Jpay.com and JPay app I am a female with brown hair, blue eyes, I am single, I am willing to correspond with people overseas thanks for looking!

Vanessa Williamson WE6573
513-32-3 low
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of Birth: 7/15/1985
Height: 5'6"
Education: Marced college major in psychology
Occupation before prison: Field rep for law firm activities
Earliest Release Date: Lifer
Maximum Release Date: Lifer
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Work, college, groups and fitness
Anything Else?