Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, my name is Veronica, I go by Vee. This is the first time I have ever tried something like this, but I am very adventurous so I said, “Why not”?

A few things about me. I am 32, 5’2” and am about 145-150 pounds. I have been told I have a beautiful smile which is good because I love to laugh. I am a very cheerful person. I try to stay upbeat and positive. I am definitely an extrovert-outgoing. I have always been intrigued by different cultures and love to learn new languages. I currently can speak 5 which are English, Spanish, Laos, Thai, and some Vietnamese. Another thing, even though I am very feminine, I love to work on cars and look darn cute holding a wrench. I am attracted to both sexes. I am an openminded person and not judgmental.  Did I mention adventurous.

First and foremost, I am looking for quality companionship. Now if more takes place in the future with the right person, I am up to it. So, take a chance and let’s get to know each other. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Veronica Prendez #54105-177
Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Date of Birth: 4/25/1988
Height: 5’1”
Earliest Release Date: 2030  
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Bartender
Activities in prison: Volleyball
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via corrlinks.com