| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
My name is Alicia, I'm athletically built, 5'7", about 160lbs with a chocolate complexion. I've been incarcerated since 2012 and I see parole in 2022. I'm easy to talk to, witty, with a great sense of humor and I love, love, love food. God is #1 in my life and I'm very family oriented.

I'm looking for someone who understands that my circumstances don't define who I am. There's a lot more to who I am, what I'm about, and what I'm looking for. So please feel free to contact me. And if you choose to Jpay, don't forget to put a return address or I will not be able to respond.

Notice: If you write Alicia via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Alicia Green 1880387
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599

Date of Birth: 6/14/1991
Height: 5'7"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Health service
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 9/24/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Jpay.com
Can respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Activities in prison: I've accomplished a lot, right now I'm just focused on making parole
Anything Else?