Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Amber

Hello & my name is Amber. I love music of all kinds & its actually my life line. My hobbies include hunting, watching & playing sports. I'm no good at fishing but I enjoy spending time outdoors. My friends say whatever I touch turns to gold . . . . meaning I'm very talented when it comes to arts & crafts. I spend most of my time working on my case & the remaining time with my friends. I have a very contagious smile & laugh, which makes me very easy to talk to . The little things in life matters the most to me, which I also never take anything for granted. Some of the things I did before prison was I bred & raised hunting dogs as well as owned my own bakery. I also focused on being a great mom & dream of traveling the world someday.

JPay or letters are fine but I prefer JPay .. Both men & women feel free to reply . I look forward to hearing from you & making a lasting friendship . Be safe . - Amber -


Amber Rose 949143
Huron Valley Women's Correctional Facility
3201 Semis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Date of birth: 4/16/1986
Height: 5'5"
Education: College / Bachelors Degree ( Psychology Major )
Occupation before prison: I owned a bakery
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Working on my case to get out of prison & reading
Anything else?