| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, I’m Abel, a 30-year-old transgender male currently incarcerated in Arizona. I started my physical transition from female to male over 6 years ago, but I am serving my time in a woman’s prison.

I am writing a book about my experience as a FTM behind bars and hope to become an advocate for other incarcerated trans people when I get out.

Within the prison I work on a skilled maintenance crew performing plumbing, electrical, HVAC and some construction. I plan to take the skills I have learned and pursue a job as a skilled tradesman upon my release. I am using my time in prison to focus on self-improvement, and I am looking forward to building a successful life when I get out.

I am a positive and friendly person and look forward to meeting new people!

Abel Christiansen #297023
A.S.P.C. Perryville
Lumley Unit
P.O. Box 3300
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of birth: 7/30/1991   
Height: 5’10”  
Education: college student
Occupation before prison: maintenance  
Earliest release date: 11/30/2022   
Maximum release date: 11/2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I participate in re-entry classes, college courses and sports.  
Anything else? I am writing a book about my experience as a transgender man incarcerated in a woman’s prison. I work on a skilled maintenance crew.