| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I’m glad I caught your attention! 

A little about me? I love long drives on the back roads with the windows down, the wind in my hair, and the music in my ears. (Could you guess I’m from a small town?) I realize this makes me sound like the typical country girl, and even though I’ll admit I enjoy going barefoot (whenever possible), I’m going to stop you there. Because I’m anything but “typical”. 

I almost always have a smile on my face, maybe a little bit of a joker at times, and I would definitely consider myself an adrenaline junkie. Although, I’m always up for new adventures, I am very much a “foodie” and love a good movie night loaded with snacks. 

My biggest values are honesty and respect. I’m an open book, and pretty upfront and straight forward about everything. Some people don’t necessarily see that as a good quality, however, as long as it is done with honesty and respect. I will always appreciate a person being blunt with me. 

This site gives me the opportunity to meet new people who are not only willing but want to enjoy my company while I overcome this obstacle and continue on this journey called life. I hope to find others who share the same values and are also looking to share new experiences. If that’s you, I really hope you take the time to write m


Billiemarie Singleton #21441180
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 SW. Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Date of birth: 12/19/1996  
Height: 5’6”
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Sales consultant 
Earliest release date: 8/30/2025  
Maximum release date: 6/7/2027 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Education, yoga, volleyball, fitness, art 
Anything else?