| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi! I’m Cheyenne and I’m looking forward to making new friends here, because it’s tough being here and it gets lonely. I can’t wait to chat, I love corresponding with others.

A little about me: I love riding dirt bikes and my favorite is my KTM 200. Camping is a favorite of mine too. I love the smell and warmth of a campfire. I absolutely love being out in nature. The fresh air is so cleansing. I love reading; thrillers and mysteries are my favorites. I also love scary movies and movies period. I’m an animal lover and used to manage a popular pet grooming business. I also love all kinds of music and really enjoy dancing. I’m an upbeat, outgoing person who enjoys the company

I can’t wait to get back to my friends and family to do some dancing and karaoke! Maybe you’ll join me someday! Until then we can get to know each other and write each other. I have a tablet so when I’m not working I can usually write back pretty fast! And if you like traditional mail, we can do that too. I’m looking forward to getting to know someone. I’m an open book, if you have any questions go ahead and ask me!y of friends.

Cheyenne Wyllie WG4096
Central California Women's Facility
23370 Road 22
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of Birth: 11/2/1990
Height: 5'2"
Education: AS degree AG Business Management
Occupation before prison: Manager of Pet Envy Pet Grooming
Earliest Release Date: Parole Eligibility Date 10/2031 Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? GTL
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working, reading, and studying
Anything Else?