Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi. My name is Deidre and I am being held against my will. LOL. I crave laughter, spontaneity, security and high-heel shoes. I am prone to dress in unique ways but fear not...I am forever elegant in my eccentricities. I own a little cottage in small town Florida. I drive a convertible VW bug (with eyelashes). I wear little makeup and big sunglasses. I let my hear do what it wants and I take pictures. Life is beautiful and I never get enough. I'm known to make Big plans...however I often lack the finances, freedom or resources to execute these grand schemes. Current Dream...a tiny wood working shop where I can build, paint, sell high end dog digs and cat complexes. Being always up for adventure, fun and frivolity, my next large purchase - probably an RV. Owning my simple cottage gives me the freedom and security to venture outside my previously (and current) imposed boundaries. I can't wait to enjoy the next chapter of my life. If you would like to spend at least the next two years with me, please contact me either by snail-mail or jpay.com. Please include a SASE. BE BLESSED AND BE A BLESSING.

Deidre Cox P08999
Gadsden Correctional Facility
6044 Greensboro Hwy
A4-14 Low
Quincy, Florida 32351

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-11-1968
Height: 5'1"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: August 2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: