| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Greetings. I am a SF Cuban & Jamaican and I am seeking friends of any race/age. I like meeting new people with different backgrounds & cultures.

I like to cook, dance, horseback riding, outdoor life, travel and do hair. I have a special interest in business management, stock market, science, yoga, writing poems and motherhood. I like to explore new things. I love music and sports. I’m very caring, confident, daring, fun, humorous, loyal, loving, open minded, respectful & understanding.
I love to enjoy life to the fullest.

Just know that I can be a true friend indeed. The key to a good friendship/relationship is honesty, trust, communication and respect. So, if you are looking for a true friend, then here I am, waiting to hear from you. You can write or email me @ JPay.com. Please be sure to include your return address so that I can correspond with you directly.

Take care & be blessed,

Live, love, & laugh

Notice: If you write Destini via 
Jpay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. Destini can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Destini Whitis #2277257
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, Texas 76596

Date of Birth: 9/11/1986
Height:  5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 2023   
Maximum Release Date: 6/12/2026  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both  
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 12th
Occupation before prison: Cosmetology
Activities in prison: reading, writing and college
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via JPay.com  
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond