Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello there, it’s nice to meet you. My name is Destiny. I am a little on the thick and extra curvy side. However, I wear my curves well.

I have had many struggles in life which I have learned from. Although I made some wrong choices and mistakes, that does not make me a bad person or define who I am. I always try to do right by people.

I believe in honesty, respect, loyalty, and the “Golden Rule”. Please, I ask you not to judge me for the mistakes I have made and accept me as the person I am; a loving, kind, generous woman with a huge, soft heart that does have a few rough edges which I’m proud of.

I am looking for a friend or possibly romance: It has been a long lonely road. I’ll be out in 2022 or sooner. I believe in God and I’m grateful to have his mercy and grace. I love kids, animals, the outdoors, fishing, cooking, and the ocean. You can say I like to travel. I’ve lived in a few states.

I’m looking for someone genuine and real a friend as I do this time. Hopefully, have a sense of humor. I am bi-sexual, and I love all people. I’m looking forward to hearing from you, possibly building a strong long lasting bond. Maybe share in my Destiny. May you be blessed.


– Destiny

Destiny Chambless #05565-480
Bryan FPC
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, Texas 77805

Date of Birth: 4/18/1980
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 2022   
Maximum Release Date: 2/3/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED & Microsoft Office Specialist
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Teach Microsoft, Food Service, Art, Telemarketing
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via corrlinks.com
Anything Else? Aries, Divorced, Bi-Sexual, Willing to Relocate