Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am seeking friendships from loyal men and women who are willing to offer a bit of encouragement and just be a friend while I am doing my time. I am 42 yrs. old, but don’t look a day over 36, LOL. I am very blessed to be aging gracefully!

I have been locked up for 9 years. I have 3 children whom I love and miss very, very much! I am very loyal, a good friend, kind, but I can also be very fun. I believe there is a time and place for everything.

I try to keep myself busy in here as it makes the time go by a lot quicker. I enjoy reading a variety of books, it depends on what type of mood I am in. I enjoy Romance, Christian fiction, and Psychological thrillers the best. I listen to all types of music. I enjoy shopping, spending time with family and friends, BBQ’s, picnics, lowriders, cruising, movie nights at home and Zumba!

Mail has been very scarce lately. Family and friends have fallen off the mail track over the years. If you don’t already know, mail is something we incarcerated folks look forward to. So here I am, hoping that you’ll be willing to make some time to write this beautiful, lonely soul and maybe form a lasting friendship.

Notice: If you write Frances via www.JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Frances Cedillo #1740330
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 6/21/1977
Height: 5’2”
Earliest Release Date: 3/2022    
Maximum Release Date: 3/2029
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Reading, Working Out, Faith Based Classes
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond