Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am a tomboy who occasionally enjoys girly things. I hate the words diet and exercise. I’m always smiling and tend to be the life of the party. I’m not shy at all.

I’m a Louisiana girl living in Texas and enjoying the differences. I love Manga, technology, video games, and sports. How about them Saints!? I’m good at making my friends laugh and would love to have the opportunity to have you laughing as well. I love movies, comics (I can’t decide which is better – Marvel or DC. Care to comment?), munching on sweets, and taking naps. A good nap can fix any bad day.

I’m extremely loyal to those I care about. I cut for them in a big way. I’m looking for people who can carry a good conversation…If that’s you, hit me up. You won’t be sorry.

FranJessica Williams #01977039
Carole Young Medical Facility 
5509 Attwater Avenue 
Dickinson, Texas 77539

Date of Birth: 1/13/1989  
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 6/2038
Maximum Release Date: 6/25/2063
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma / Some College
Occupation before prison: Supervisor Ace Cash Express
Activities in prison: Sleep, Reading, TV
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond

Anything else? Notice: If you write FranJessica via JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.