Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am a 44 year old single white female. Seeking friendship from men and/or women. My obligations to Idaho will be done 4/11/21, at that time I will be at liberty to travel and or relocate.

I am seeking mature, genuine people for companionship. I am open minded and flexible. I can appreciate people who I can look up to and respect, at the same time, I respect everybody. I’m willing to consider moving out of Idaho if I find I enjoy the company or conversations of others in other locations. I am bored in here since I’m used to being more active. Hit me up on JPay.com please.

I am considering moving to Washington State upon release, unless someone can convince me that somewhere else is better. I am a member of the fetlife.com community. If interested ask me and I’ll give you my name. I am a hard worker. I like to work hard and play harder.

My future goals include hopefully getting my CDL, driving truck so I can save money. My goal is to buy some land. Preferably in the mountains near a hot spring.

Jenifer Englesby #77611
2366 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2/19/1976  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 4/9/2021
Maximum Release Date: 4/9/2021
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Powder Coating Sprayer
Activities in prison: Work, Class, Read, Write, Volleyball
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via JPay.com
Anything Else? Work on self and plan/fantasize future