Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Katelyn
Hello, my name is Katelyn Brewer! I am a life-loving Christian. I love parenting my children. I enjoy gardening and fishing. I am always looking for new recipes to branch out my cooking skills. I believe I can always find a way to make someone's life better, by lifting them up to be the best a person can be in life. I enjoy the outdoors and always welcome an opportunity to go hiking or camping.

It is of great importance to me now, so I can share these passions with a like minded individual and be able to find a new friend to correspond with me so that I can share these great positive thoughts and feelings and new ideas for the future.

Notice: If you write Katelyn via accesscorrections.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.


**Please click "Print" when your email to Katelyn is complete, otherwise she will not receive your email.


Katelyn Brewer 711018
McPherson Unit
302 Corrections Drive
Newport, Arkansas 72112

Date of birth: 9/1/1989
Height: 5'8"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Student / mother
Earliest release date: 9/6/2022
Maximum release date: November 2022
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Men
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? accesscorrections.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Activities in prison: Reading, teaching life skills
Anything else?