Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi my name is Kathy and I'm looking for a friendship, hopefully in the area. I am paroling to which will be in Portland Oregon or Vancouver Washington this year. I recently divorced and will basically be starting over.

I want a friend that likes to laugh and just have fun, whether it's in writing or in person. I love music and download a lot of different genres on my tablet. I have one adult child and three grand children. I like to dance, go boating, travel, I love animals, I love to cook, and host perfect parties. I love make-up and high heals. I like to gamble and won a 6 figure amount on Power Ball in 2016 and then later that year won another large sum in Deadwood S.D. So, I feel I'm a pretty lucky girl. I believe in the power of thought and words.

Although I'm in prison now, I make the best of it by working out and taking whatever classes available to me to better myself. I'll be getting out in the latter part of this year. So, if you are lonely (like I am) write me. I would love to hear from you especially if you are 50+ years in age and enthusiastic. Bye for now.

Kathy Anderson #3168
P.O. Box300
Lusk, Wyoming 82225

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6/1/65
Height: 5' 4 1/2"
Religion: Baptist
Education: Graduate-some college
Earliest Release Date: After 2/27/21; Wyoming's new Good time law comes into affect and my new minimum release date will be 11/2020
Projected Release Date: 3/2/2023  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, accescorections.com
Occupation before prison: Welder
Activities in prison: Workout, craft, listen to music, I work in commissary. I'm studying to re-certify my welding, preparing for release.